Contact the Forum!

You can stop in and visit the Talbot County Democratic Headquarters, located at 17 South Washington Street, in downtown Easton.

The Democratic Forum may be reached at or P.O. Box 66, Easton, MD 21601.
The Forum welcomes all Democrats to become activist members and to strengthen the grassroots movement here in Talbot County.

Staying Up to Date

Forum members come to for the most up-to-date information on Forum events, calendar dates, and news.

The Annual Meeting is held in the Spring of each year of each year and officers are elected every two years. A noted speaker usually addresses the Forum members on an issue of consequence. The officers and Board are nominated by a select committee and presented to the membership as a slate. The levels of dues are Member: $25, Couples: $45, Supporter: $50, Associate: $75.


  • President: Mickey Terrone
  • First Vice President: Lynne McGrath
  • Second Vice President:  Barbara Perry
  • Secretary: Michael Hash
  • Treasurer: Jim Franke


  • Susan DeLean-Botkin
  • Charlene DeShields
  • Lena Gill
  • Jaelon Moaney
  • Bonnie Morro
  • Larry Pifer
  • Chris Robinson
  • Rick Schiming
  • Patrick Firth
  • Katie Claggett